EMEA
Dispersions & Resins

Asia

Guangdong Longhu Sci. & Tech. Company Limited

24B, Block A, International Commerce Building
No. 106, Jin Sha Road, Shantou 515041
Guangdong Province
China

Phone: +86 754 8894 5990
Fax: +86 754 8836 3909
E-Mail: carson@longhu.biz

Broadways Chemtech LLP

B- 806, Damji Shamji Corporate Square

Laxmi Nagar, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai 400 075 

India

Phone: +91 22 25006806
E-Mail: chirag@broadwayschemtech.com
Internet: http://www.broadwayschemtech.com

PT. IMCD Indonesia

The Blugreen-Boutique Office

Tower C-D, 3rd Floor

Jalan Lingkar Luar Barat Kav. 88

Puri Kembangan, Jakarta 11610

Rita Nursanti

Mobile: +62 81 11 27 23 82 7
Phone: +62 21 2952 7355

Email: rita.nursanti@imcd.co.id

SKW East Asia Limited

Construction Polymers Division
Sanbancho KS Building 6F
Sanbancho 2, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0075
Japan

Phone: +81 3 3288 7356
Fax: +81 3 3288 7358
E-Mail: info@skwea.co.jp

IEFI (M) SDN. BHD.

Mr. Ng Tee Yew
28, Jalan SS 22/21, Damansara Jaya,
47400 Petaling Jaya
Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7727 5334
Fax: +60 3 7728 7140
E-Mail: iefi@iefi.com.my
           tyng@iefi.com.my

Goldmünzen, Inc.

28E IBM Plaza Condominium
Eastwood City Cyberpark
#8 Eastwood Avenue
E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave., Bagumbayan
Quezon City 1110
Philippines

Phone: +63 2 655 5077
Fax: +63 2 655 6944
E-Mail: gmiinfo@goldmunzen.com.ph

Eurohim-1 Functional Chemicals JSC

Ms. Alexandra Kuranova 
Bagrationovsky proyezd, d.7, k.20B
121087 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 495 540 6104 (ext 808)
E-Mail: kuranova@eurohim.ru
Internet: http://www.chem.eurohim.ru

AGE D'OR PTE LTD

Mr. Raymond Liew
51 Ayer Rajah Crescent #07-01/02
Singapore 139948

Phone: +65-6776 5228
Fax: +65-6779 2252
E-Mail: raymond@agedor.com.sg

ZENO Chem Korea Ltd.

#B1501, 167, Songpa-daero, Songpa-gu
Seoul, Korea

Mr. Hyun-Seo (Henry) Park

Phone: +82 2 715 5377

Fax: +82 2 715 5378

E-Mail: hpark@zenochem.com

Thepharak C&P International Co., Ltd.

18/38 Soi Sanyo
Sukhumvit 103, Nongbon Prawet
10250 Bangkok
Thailand

Phone: +66 2 747 1375
Fax: +66 2 747 1375
E-Mail: thepharak@thepharak.com

Construction additives:

Spechem Marketing Corporation  
Mr. John Cheng 
9F, No. 251 Chung Ching N. Rd., Sec.4
Taipei
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone: +886 2 2812 5223 
Fax: +886 2 2811 3315 
E-Mail: spechem@ms2.hinet.net


Refractory only:

Union Chemical Ind. Co., Ltd.  
Mr. C. H. Chang 
6th Fl., No. 9, De-Hui Street
Jhong-Shan District
Taipei
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone: +886 2 2595 4321 
Fax: +886 2 2595 9698 
E-Mail: uci57442@ms9.hinet.net
Internet: http://www.unionchemical.com.tw

IMCD Viet Nam Co., Ltd

Unit 709, 7th Floor, Petrovietnam Tower
# 1-5 Le Duan Street
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Mrs Pham Thi Thu Van
Mobile: +84 908 801 104
Phone:  +84 28 7300 2537 (Ext: 102)
E-mail: van.pham@imcd.vn